Sunday-like unimportant details.
Monday, 04/21/03 - 1:16 pm.

D wasn't online last night, but Nicky was. And the conversations with him are a hundred times more intelligent.

So today is the last day of Holy Week vacation. I go back to college tomorrow, and today I'm meeting my friends at Irene's house (I'm leaving in about 45 minutes), to study for the History midterm. It's almost the entire century (more specifically, from 1914 to 1991). But you really don't care for the details.

I slapped my own face this morning. I get violent towards myself when I can't asleep - Handy, isn't it?. I woke up at 5 am with a stuffed nose, and I couldn't fall back asleep until around 7 am. It was kind of useless to fall asleep again, given I like to be up early (hi, call me freak) but I was feeling sick, and I wanted to.

I don't know what else to say. I have nothing to look forward to....well, yes, but those are just delusions of grandure. I'm actually not thrilled about anything.

I wish time was something material I could hang onto, to make it stop, and I also wish I had claws to hang on thighter.

prev / next