Alright & violent.
Sunday, 06/22/03 - 9:53 pm.

The highlight of the day is that my nephew dropped an ice cream cone and Frog ate it.

I found an old tape, and I discovered it contains Saint Seiya (?) episodes. It's the only anime I'm fan of...well, not so much, as I barely have any knowledge about it...but I'd be glad to learn.

I was talking to an old friend about that. I haven't seen him since 7th (8th?) grade, and one day he added me to his Messenger contacts. He's funny, funny, funny and brings me memories of elementary school, as well. We call him Marcial because...well, that's his name.

Thank God, I needed someone to talk to.

I've felt so friendless lately. But it's all in my head (I don't know if that's good or bad).

All in all, I'm somewhat angry, just because. I'd like to get rid of my anger. Violently.

prev / next