Getting *less worse* everyday.
Tuesday, 06/24/03 - 12:26 pm.

I don't have a lot of time to write today. Damn schedules.

It's a long story about why 1 skipped class to be with me. Well, he just didn't need it. He bought me chocolate milk with his own money, even when I'd given him mine. The bastard. Then I skipped part of History to be with him.

I don't need to attend that class either. The highest grade one can have is 10, and I have 11.75, because I earned extra point. I'm such a dork. I'm not taking the History final, and that's a weight off my university student back.

Art saw us in the cafeteria. He doesn't even study in the UCA, he was just visiting Cel (and they had a horrible fight afterwards, because Cel is seeing some other guy and Art just can't get over her -it's been 6 months since they broke up-). He came up and thanked 1 for showing him a new side of me. "I didn't know that side of yours, I've always known dark you...take good care of her, man, you've got a true gem in your hands". Aw.

To tell the truth, I felt happy for the first time in...years? Because he's not like the crappy boys I've had in my life. I trust him completely, and that's a feeling I honestly had never experimented. It's "yes, I trust you but..." with everybody. But not with him. We're starting to talk about past relationship, and so now our own is getting interesting.

But I'm also happy because Veronica seems to have found a boy, too. I ran into her yesterday and she was carrying a rose, and told me the name of the guy who gave it to her..."there's something I need to tell you! I'll call you one of these days!", she said. Awww.

Mikey is alright, too. Given the circumstances. He went to see Finding Nemo and he loved it.

Right now, things seem to be ok. And it's lunch time, too.

prev / next