The neighbor dimension.
Wednesday, 07/16/03 - 4:29 pm.

My computer will be taken away tomorrow, and I don't know when I'll get it back. Yes, that means I don't know if I'll get to update anytime soon. Byefernow, everybody, or something along those lines....I can't tell for sure anyway.

They'd better not screw up all my goddamn stuff.

*******************

My nephew Renan and I happen to have the same incoherent sense of cartoonesque reality. We had a laugh or twelve yesterday afternoon.

Assignment for you
(err, me)
Draw an exclamation mark dancing tango. And a fish dancing tap.
A school of fish doing ballet.
A house playing yo-yo and his house friends swimming in the pool.
Draw a coyoteman and a ghost lady hunting down a coworm
(?).
Draw a squid reading a book. Draw a dog sneezing.
Draw an arranja
(?) sleeping. Draw a tiny little gigantic chicken and a triple-favored ice cream cone playing badmington.

It takes two to tango. You should've seen the drawings.

prev / next