2 mondays a week + 6 strings - 5 dollars = VI
Friday, 08/08/03 - 3:11 pm.

Yesterday I went to the UCA to get my schedule for this semester. It turns out I have two mondays every week: monday, tuesday, monday, thursday and friday. It's a good thing, after all, because I get to save more money on mondays, as I have no class off to go for an evening meal. And I save the hassle of spelling "wednesday", the longest word of the week.

The bad thing is that all my four subjects are in the same classroom, Grand VI. On mondays (both mondays) I won't even have to get off my seat, fuck. I mean, I will, of course, but just for a couple of minutes. At times, I wish they changed a classroom, but all in all, if you think about it, it's less of a bother. That could become my mailing address as well. Ms. Me, Grand classroom VI, UCA, SS. ES. CA. So write me, will you?

Unfortunately for me, Veronica and D. will be together in every single class this semester. Again. I say it is unfortunate, but that's just my opinion, isn't it? I shouldn't care, but I do, because they both together it's just...sheesh!, or something.

I got new strings for my guitar today. Eh, I don't even know how to set them up.

I lost five dollars today, as well.
Note to self: good job, chief.

prev / next