Tomorrow must never arrive.
Sunday, 08/10/03 - 3:43 pm.

I'm waking up at 4:30 am tomorrow. To drive to the airport. They're leaving. The kids and my brother and his wife. They're leaving, again. It'll be horrible. I will cry for hours, the house will be so empty.

I won't give Rebeca my mood ring, because she finally bought one. I was going to give Renan a necklace he wanted, but he bought a similar one as well. I'm glad, because mine were used already. I did gave them burned Beatles CDs, and I made envelopes out of the beatle wrapping paper Maria (brother #3's girlfriend) gave me, so they could keep their burning CDs in those.

The worst thing is that after the airport, I don't get to come home and sleep the sorrow off. I'll be dropped off at the UCA, to make endlessly lines, at the bank and at a building in which I'll register my subjects for this semester. I won't come back home until noon or later. I hope I won't see anybody at the UCA, I'm gonna be in the worst of moods.

I don't want them to leave, that's all. I know I hate sundays, but this one in particular...I wish it never ended.

prev / next