Guitar lessons, bad mood, puppies and theories .
Thursday, 09/04/03 - 12:00 pm.

I'm starting guitar lessons next week. Be happy for me. It's on tuesdays and thursdays, from 3:30 to 4:30 (my first class is at 4:30, so I guess I'll be late). 8 weeks. 5 dollars. I cannot wait to learn.

But that's pretty much the only thing that keeps me going. Rainy days are gone and now it's just sun and heat, and you might know by now that heat brings me down. I'm in a bad mood for the most part of the day. I'm not sure why, though. And I don't care to know.

I'll miss the Aerosmith appearance on the NFL kickoff event today because I'll be in class. Besides, I'm going to miss Saint Seiya, because my dad has an appointment and needs to drop me off earlier. Thanks a lot. I won't get to watch it more than two days a week now (because I have laboratories and discussions in the afternoon, aside from class).

I know of setting up the VCR so it will tape something when you're not home. I can do it, I'm just too mad to accept it, leave me alone.

I wish 1 left me alone, I'm going to screw him up one day and I'd hate that to happen. I don't feel good enough to be in a relationship. I kind of wish he cheated on me and fell in love with someone else, I'm not good enough. He's the first person who's told me you should get some help. Perhaps he should just run away from me. I don't want to be a heartwrecker, I don't, I don't!!!

John Lennon is on TV (yay, Lennon). I'm thinking that if he was alive he'd be going through what Johnny Depp is right now. I don't pay a lot of attention to it, I live in a third world country and I have bigger and wider concerns than Johnny's brutal opinion. I love puppies, really. But at this time, the puppy needs to get off our economy policies. Their McDonald's cannot compete equally with our corn. Why, would you buy corn instead of McDonald's to help make a third world country get rich?

I just heard on the radio: that man is a co! mmu! nist! he! should! get! shot (I don't know who they were talking about, though). History, in the hands of the limitated human mind, has failed once again, and ignorance rises. People satanize things they don't understand, and then they don't care for understanding. If capitalists took the time to study communism, they'd lead a less stressful life and could focus more on making money out of weaker people.

WrongGuy said yesterday that Galileo Galilei was the one who got a revolutionary theory off a falling apple.

prev / next