Stupid teamfuckheadmates.
Sunday, 10/05/03 - 9:06 pm.

I've been busy all day, and I'm pretty sure no one wants to listen to me bitching about what a stupid gang of incapable people I have as teammates. I will, anyway.

Basically, I did all the work myself. 18 pages, a scientific report according to the APA (American Psychology Association). Please, please, understand how long and complicated it was, because I'd like to be understood without giving the long explanation.

And then I get e-mails like "why haven't you sent the report yet?!". Oh, maybe it's because I got all of your contributions 3 days before deadline (tomorrow). I'm the one putting it together, filling in the gaps...and the whole work is a gap!!!

I miss my ESJ classmates. I'm working with only one of them, Ern. But he's the most incapable of them all. Sending me his part TODAY and other stuff I will not name.

We had to split because there was 5 of us (Victoria isn't with us due to her schedule at work) and the laboratory group was 11 people. Working in a group of 11 is terrible (I experienced it two weeks ago). We felt we had to cut out 11 papers and write 1 or 2. Those who got 1 we're a group, those who got 2 we're the other one. I was condemned, I got 2. My classmates (Angie, Irene, Victor), except for Ern, got 1.

So here I am right now, bitching. Hi.

I'm mad at the USA right now, after reading M�nsterberg's biography. And banning danschunds (during the WWI) because they were "antipatriotic"? Patriotism is ok, it's great, but that's SICK. What's with the fuckin' phobia to Germany and other countries, for that matter? Sure, they're the "enemy" and stuff...but it's unbelievable how some people can get stuck on such dumb, irrelevant details like the procedence of a breed of dog or the name of a meal. Oh, well, don't even get me started, I just want to get through tomorrow already.

prev / next