Shirtless eardrums sliding on an ergonomic brittish cookie.
Sunday, 03/07/04 - 5:32 pm.

It's been 33 hours of non-stop Beatles music on the radio (listen here, don't freak out if you hear spanish-talking, it's just the commercials), but I've only listened for about 20 hours. And by the 11th hour they started to repeat the songs.

Last night at around 11:30 I got out of my bedroom to brush my teeth and I found a shirtless young man sitting in the studio. I went back to my bedroom, and five minutes later I wondered if I'd only imagined it, since I was half-asleep (nothing new to me had come on for a while).

In the morning, I discovered it wasn't my imagination, but the story turned out to be insignificant and irrelevant. I'd made a good build-up in my head (while wondering if I'd imagined it).

I made chocolate cookies today, and we got an ergonomic black chair for the computer (I mean, for us to sit in front of the computer). I wish we had a new ergonomic computer as well. This one is all infected and slow, which never ceases to be utterly annoying.

Psychology of consumerism will be on TV shortly. That's a scientific tangent, because I love psychology.

While I was typing this entry I was listening to (I'm trying to be creative, give me some credit):
(just like) starting over, John Lennon / blow away, George Harrison / chains, The Beatles (and there's still a long way to go).

prev / next