Will WrongGuy screw up again? Find out this season, starting today.
Wednesday, 03/10/04 - 11:14 am.

It must be the beggining of the semester (today) what gets me all down. Or maybe the cycle is starting again, that cycle in which I feel empty and sad and lonely at night.

But on the other hand, I'm a little excited about starting the semester. Because I like backpacks, I like keeping stuff in backpacks. And because I will be seeing my four pals....but Victor and Angie will be on a separate room for one single class, and that alone screws up my whole expectations of having periods-off with the four of them.

Maybe once I get used to the schedule I'll be encouraged and a little more optimistic. IF I get used to it....yeah, I will. That's inevitable. I'm all pessimistic right now because I don't know how everything will be this semester.

Angie, to make everything lighter, refers to the semester as this "season". Because for her, our experience attending college is a TV show, a la "Dawson's Creek"...and it is, sort ot...sometimes there's a lot of drama...but also there's funny stuff, like WrongGuy and DrunkGuy. Remember WrongGuy?!?!?! Yay, WrongGuy, we loved to secretly have fun at his expense.

WrongGuy said yesterday that Galileo Galilei was the one who got a revolutionary theory off a falling apple.

Ok, bye.

prev / next