Boys are stupid, I just want to sleep.
Saturday, 03/20/04 - 1:35 pm.

I made a new acquantaince yesterday. It's a boy about my age, very plastic, preppy, and funny. Not because he's funny, really, I just have fun at his expense.

He's nice. I've seen him do stupid (really stupid) things since semester one. He's my classmate, has a weird name and he hit on me. I had a good laugh during our little chat, but now I think what a drag it really was.

Something else happened, with another boy. But I just realized I don't want to talk about it. It's disgusting. I hate abusive boys who try to be friendly.

Last night, instead of being all by myself at the UCA until 9 o'clock (my dad and my brother had something scheduled at 8 o'clock, my dismissal hour, and no one could pick me up), my sister came into the picture and took me to Burger King for dinner. I know, life is always good to me. How odd.

Elections for president are tomorrow. Pray for the wind of change, please...I'm mean, DO IT.

I'm tired. I hate feeling tired for no reason. I'm supposed to be reading about neuropsychology...that makes me feel even more tired. I hate the weather. I want to sleep, I wish it rained.

prev / next