5 more years of disgrace.
Monday, 03/22/04 - 1:03 pm.

Read this and this.

And I'm going to tell you one thing: HE'S NOT A FUCKING COMMUNIST, WHAT THE FUCK IS UP WITH THE IGNORANCE OF THE INTERNATIONAL MEDIA?!

Ok, yes, the election was won by the rightists. Everybody is stunned, because the difference is huge, and nobody expected that.

People talk about a moral fraud. The right wing's campaign was built based on fear and lies. "Communism", "salvadorians will be expulsed from the USA", "the leftists are terrorists", "we'll be like Cuba", "foreign factories will leave the country", "there'll be no more banks", "kids will be turned into guerrillas".

I've been called communist a lot of times since the electoral campaign started, all because I just wanted justice for war crimes commited by the rightist wing and their pathological fear of opposition. I feel sorry for the leftist candidate (I discovered not too along ago that he lives like five blocks away from me), because he was insulted everyday since day one, by the media (the mass media follows orders of the government), and was called kidnapper and terrorist and communist and so many things that are not true. I admire that man for enduring so much.

I hate this country, I loathe the people who run this country. Bush sent his own people, too, to make people fear the leftists. He should do us one last favor and bomb this country until the whole land sinks. Everything's better than living in this rightist hell.

What the fuck, you don't live here, you'll never understand the dimension of this disgrace. You could never imagine the damage the right wing has caused, and will continue to cause.

I hope all of us die. Starvation and expired medicines have never been so appealing.

prev / next