But in my heart I wanted more.
Sunday, 11/21/04 - 8:57 pm.

Sundays are horrible. I was in a bad mood most of the day, I babysat my nephew, he and I took Frog for a walk and the dog's neighbor walked with us. He's the smartest dog ever, and he looks after Frog. It's weird, wild stuff.

I feel like doing something big. Instead, I'm stuck on a sunday night, just eight days shy from finishing my fourth semester in the university. Fuck, fuck, fuck. I have a lot of assignments, and only three years of university left.

You know what I'd like to do? To write a book that'd make people feel the same way the Beatles' real love does. To me, anyway...it shrinks your heart, or somehing.

Here's what you can do: download a certain song that makes me happy. Ain't ever been nothing quite like this, it's a magical thing called The Wilbury Twist.

prev / next