His early birthday present and his birthday today.
Tuesday, 02/14/06 - 9:15 pm.

Short story: Joseph and I went to the mall at noon, for lunch, and so that I could get him his birthday present, two knives he chose himself. I could've waited until the 28th to give them to him, but my parents would've freaked out if they'd seen me walking into the house with those two huge knives.

I drove a lot, because as we were leaving his house he got a phone call, and we had to drive to his workplace. Drove a lot. At noon. Ugh. But it's ok, I think I'm getting better at driving.

Today's Joe's 20th birthday. Would it be too bad if I say that I still have a tad little bit of feelings for him? Argh.

Lalala, I'm freaked. No, not about having feelings for the other guy while having feelings for this guy. It's just that I wish I was clever enough. But I'm not. Thus, I'm freaked.

prev / next