A little appreciation.
Wednesday, 03/14/07 - 10:27 pm.

I really admire Victoria. She's a hard-worker. She's had jobs for most of our career, and right now she's teaching psychology in high school, at our school. While I was in Houston, she was teaching the to-be university students, and took Mr. Basket's class, so now she isn't with the rest of us (but she's taking the other three subjects).

Oh, and she also is a good seller. We're still with our bracelet bussiness, and today we got our first salary of the year: together, we've made $27.50 (she's the one who flaunts the merchandise, though), so it's $10 for each, and the rest for more material. I made $10!!!

So, anyway, yes. And since we're on the subject, and leaving aside their flaws (I'll complain later in the semester) I also admire Victor because he's truly an erudite, and he's always in search of knowledge, and has an awesome capacity for analizing things; and Irene, because she's also a hard-worker, however less organized than Victoria, and a very sensitive person.

And this was my little I Appreciate My Friends post.

I also appreciate my boyfriend. I hadn't seen him since our break-up and make-up episode, but he came today to my house! My mom seemed slightly delighted, and Frog was very playful with him. He just came to pick me up, though, and we went to his house.

We tried new stuff, that almost made me gag, stopped the circulation in my legs and, at some point, reminded me of the most horrible pain I've ever felt: the gyno and her test. But it wasn't that painful, and the reason it felt so raw was probably because this, regardless of the hundreds of previous times, is my first time. He said it felt like he'd finally taken away my virginity. Joy. It was kind of painful, my insides insist on closing, but afterwards I just felt good, no pain at all.

But getting back to the first subject, I feel kind of bad, because I've only had one third of the day Victoria and Irene have had (they're both teachers at our school) and yet I am tired out. Truth to be told, I feel REALLY bad and guilty, for not having a job, but those thoughts will be addressed in another entry. G'night!

prev / next