My driver instructor wears the "I'm with stupid" t-shirt.
Friday, 11/21/03 - 11:58 am.

I hate driving, I hate it. My instructor got really mad at me, and he almsot yelled at me (about four or five times), but who wouldn't? I suck at driving. I want to be a good driver, really, but I'm horrible, I'm really stupid.

I watched the Saint Seiya (or Knights of the zodiac) movie, "the legend of the hot blooded boys". I'd watched it before, back in my day. It was alright.

Well...I think my brother Alan accomplished his goal and he got accepted in a hospital, starting in June. Not in Houston, where my other doctor-brother lives...I think it's El Paso. Either way, it's always Texas. They can visit each other, and whoever gets to travel to visit one can visit the other.

I modifidied the about page. I don't think anyone would be interested in reading a hundred facts, so it's just like a table of contents, "you are here".

For the third day in a row I'm a little unhappy, but that's ok (except for the "stupid" part, that's really heartbreaking). Happiness is overrated, anyway. I just want to sleep.

prev / next