I like having crushes but they're dangerous.
Wednesday, 09/17/08 - 12:19 pm.

Argh, I've been having trouble with the internet connection (I called the company, but apparently it's a router thing). Right now I think it's back, but it's been on and off since saturday. I'd better hurry before it gets fucked up again.

I just came back from meeting with a guy I help with translations for a law firm. I met him online three weeks ago or so, trough an online friend (they're good friends and classmates IRL). I was a bit uncertain at first, of course, but he offered to meet up in a public place and pay me in advance this time, so I could feel more comfortable.

I was a bit lazy to meet him, but the idea of earning some money was appealing. So I met him, we had no trouble finding each other. Here's the bad news: on my way home, I forgot all about the money and instead I kept thinking of him. This is where I put up a sign that says: WARNING! WARNING!

I'll leave with that.

prev / next