It's one month today and I had a flashback as well, but Aerosmith won't let me finish what I h
Friday, 07/11/03 - 3:46 pm.

1 and I celebrate today our first month together. Hahahahaha, newbies. HA!

But I'm in love with him *heart*

I went to the mall today, to get my friend Nicole (she lives in Florida and is here for a couple of weeks) a present. Funny thing is that I crossed paths with the entire ESJ 2003 class...they came walking from the ESJ (which is just a block away). I waved at The Guy, Rene (two out of three "past boys in my life") and Hector, the senior high principal. The Guy said they were going to the theather (it's been recently built in the mall). I overheard one girl saying how embarrased she was of going to the mall that way (in school uniforms, over a hundred teenagers, walking from school to the mall theater).

Hey, my class -last year- did that, too (argh, I can't find that entry.......oh, here it is *reads it quickly*...senior high was hell at times, I'm glad it's over). Only we went to the movie theater. Embarrasing? It wasn't embarrasing, stupid bourgeois little girl.

Listen, I'd love to write more, but my niece asked me to play the Aerosmith tape which contains the SNL skit with Mary Katherine Gallagher. I fell for it and now I can't concentrate on this entry anymore.

Perhaps you're confusing us with someone who gives a crap.

Yay, Aerosmith!!!

prev / next