I wish I was in coma (Part I).
Saturday, Dec. 29, 2001 - 6:33 p.m..

Just comin' in to say that everything sucks. The people....well, they're not freaks but still, everything sucks. I don't know when (or IF) I'll be able to sneak in "their" room again, to use the computer. Anyway....I don't get along with them very well and viceversa. I haven't talked to the "teenager" and I really don't give a dramatic fuck about him. He doesn't talk to me either, so we're even. Good, let's leave it that way. Sometimes they have a "holier than thou" look towards me, or at least a look that says: "I don't like you that much". Great, we're even. I get the feeling I'm the foreign foster child of a 9 member-family.

I wish I could sit here and bitch about it all (just how pathetic does that sound?) but the people are on their way home. They went to Target and they'll be coming back at any second.

I hate rushing time, but I hope january 2nd arrives soon. In the meantime, I guess I have to deal with this crap all by myself, since I can't run to anybody in this house and tell her/him that I feel uncomfortable and this is beating the living hell out of me.

I just try to stay away from everybody. Unfortunately, all they (the grown-ups) do is make plans for the next day, so we obviously spend a lot of time out the house. Yesterday we went to Fun-Plex. Kinda sucked. The place was dirty and we only played mini-golf. Today...the zoo and a mexican restaurant. Never, NEVER, never in your life go to the zoo with 9 people. Fuck, they're not even my family.

Err, they're here.

(((DAMN YOU ALL FOR COMING AND FUCKIN' EVERYTHING UP!!!!!!!))).

prev / next