I slipped and I applied the massenpsychologie.
Saturday, 09/25/04 - 8:29 pm.

This has been the WORST midterm ever. It took me two hours and fifteen minutes to roughly finish it. I wrote and wrote and wrote and wrote and wrote..."quote Freud", apply this theory, how do you explain this phenomenon through the Mass Psychology?

All three pages, each side. It was like making three essays and defining 10 concepts. I was braindead, and I've been a vegetable for the rest of the day. Never in my life have I had such a violent exam, not even the math ones at school, and I hope the professor realizes how brutal it was and changes the format.

The only funny thing is that it'd been raining (it keeps raining, I love this weather), and I slipped on a staircase, on my way to the classroom. I was with Irene and Victoria, so they helped me up. We got to the classroom, and there was note saying we'd take the exam somewhere else. I realized that, had we known that before, I could've avoided taking that staircase, therefore slipping. My ankle was sore, and I said: aw, then I slipped for nothing. They both started to laugh out loud, and then they said they needed that stress-release. It's not funny anymore, but it was at the time *slaps forehead*

I was going to call Joseph before the midterm, to wake him up (as it was in the morning). But I slipped.

Alright, well. I've had a headache the whole day, and I'm so tired I can't even fall asleep. I thought that maybe I could start studying for next midterm, psychology of development II, but I'm about to collapse. So I'll go to bed. Good night, or something.

prev / next