Tomorrow at noon = freedom.
Friday, 12/10/04 - 9:52 pm.

I can't wait for tomorrow at 12 o'clock. In the morning it's my last final -OMFGZFINALLY!- and I'll be having lunch with my friends (Victor, Irene, Victoria and Angie) afterwards. I'll give them the cards and lollipops I bought for them, and I know we'll laugh and laugh, and also we'll remember Ern. Once again, it's the season finale. I must start keeping a journal of all of us.

After lunch, I'll go to Cel's house...which means I may go to Joseph's house. I hope he and I can go out on monday. I'm making plans, plans, plans.

This morning I took Frog to the vet, and the news aren't pretty. A week ago or so, I found a ball in her belly. The vet says it's either psychological pregnancy or a mammary tumor (and there lots of balls). I'm scared, but I won't get out of the doubt until I come back from Houston, and I take her again to the vet.

I talked to Joe for a while this afternoon (an hour or so). He's really funny, and we were talking about a song that made him want to put lipstick on, and even a dress. He's cute, isn't he? I told him Jung would consider him a good example of a man in touch with his feminine side. We talked about names of songs he was listening to at the moment (he'd bought new CDs), and mentioning some of the names made him sound like he was hitting on me.

I can't wait to get out of that final already.

prev / next