Kissing pretty boys and birthday planning with the help of a Fairly Oddparent.
Tuesday, 02/22/05 - 8:45 pm.

I dreamed that this boy named Hector, who was a classmate in middle school, was at my house and he kissed me. And he kept following me around, and I kind of liked it, and I didn't know how to tell him I already had a boyfriend.

When I woke up, I realized I've never kissed pretty boys, other than Joseph. I've kissed two people: The Guy, in high school, And 1, my ex-boyfriend. One was lustful and sickening, the other was a drag. The first kiss with each of them was disgusting. With The Guy it was an unexpected surprise, but (regardless of what I said about him in the first stages of this diary) not what you'd expect to get off a first kiss, at all.

Now, with Joseph it was very thrilling. And he's pretty. And he loves me. And I love him. So I guess I've got my "kissing pretty boys" basics covered, with the plus of having a stable partner. Still, it was a disturbing dream. I believe this Hector guy was The Guy, disguised as a handsome boy, just trying to get some. I do wish I'd kissed more people.

Speaking of Joseph, I have this plan for his birthday. I'm a little dreadful, but as usual, Angel is very supportive and he says "go for it". He's really the only support I have when it comes to dilemmas, and I'm sure Joseph would thank Angel, for he's the one that helps me with the decisions.

I say either 8 am or 10 pm, you're eventually gonna ride him. I mean. It's his barfday, so go see him. And don't worry about making babies. People like babies anyways, and that's gonna give you a special status. you can park closer to the mall, you get to bitch to random people about how small the bus seats are and how big your butt's getting and all that. Coolness.

It goes like this: on monday, my parents have a radio show from 8 to 9 am (Joseph goes to work at about 9:15). The radio station is relatively near Joseph's house, so I was planning on asking them to drop me off at his house (without him knowing) during that time. I'd give him his present and, well, I'd just be with him...without having sexual intercourse because I'm fertile these days, and because I'd hate to do it quick and I'd hate to be in the backseat of my parents' car after such thing.

I say go. Not to do dirty stuff, that's your own thing and on that I can't give you any advice, but there's this old lady on some channel that's a perv, more than I am, so watch her. It's just wrong, she's like 70.

And then he says that I shouldn't be afraid of asking my parents. I'm giving this a serious thought, because so far they've been pretty open-minded about my relationship. I haven't heard a "no" yet (it's been just two times, but hey). My dad gets kind of serious and looks reluctant but that's about it. I trust they'll be willing to drop me off for an hour, with a lecture at the most. I shall ask them one of these days.

Today I got a creepy phone call, from this nice classmate of mine. She said she read my book and loved it. I didn't know what to say except for thank you.

Ok, bye.

prev / next