The answer is not S67�E
Sunday, 07/14/02 - 9:19 pm.

I had written an entry, but my brother lost it when he used the damn IE. Anyway, in case you care...

I'm back from the beach.

I took Frog with me.

I blasted Aerosmith on the stereo on my way back home.

My skin is burnt.

I spent most of the time working on my math exercises.

But I did think a bit of Denv.

I wanted to send my friends a "wish you were here" postcard.

I noticed the sea is swallowing the seashore, and maybe in two years the ocean will have reached the beach house.

The beach house belongs to my uncle.

He'd just installed a jacuzzi.

I saw ships from the house and though about my angle of view, since that's what I'm studying for math.

In function of myself, the ship is currently N15�W.

I'd just noticed the sea swallowing the seashore, when a math question about tsunamis popped in.

Tsunamis are measured by y = aCosbT.

I hate tsunamis. I don't want to be part of an equation, Simeon.

I brought Denv a piece of a shell. The beach was so lame this time I couldn't find an entire shell.

I know he hasn't logged in today, because his name is a daily countdown and today should be "11 days...". I don't know what for, but yesterday it was "12 days..." and it hasn't changed.

I have a math exam tomorrow.

I love chocolate milk.

Simeon still shoots spiderweb.

I'm becoming more and more pragmatic when it comes to pack shit for the beach.

When I was a young'un, I used to pack within a week. Now, I pack thirty minutes before we leave and I don't complicate myself.

I still can't figure out the tsunami question.

prev / next