One weekend, two houses.
Sunday, 03/18/07 - 9:42 pm.

I've been terrible at updating, as I've been a terrible girlfriend these couple of days (well, not that much regarding the latter). My brother #2 is visiting from El Paso. He was coming on thursday, but his ticket was sold by the airline, and so he arrived on friday.

The weekend has been mostly family get-togethers, hence I haven't seen Joseph. My brother #3 turns 32 tomorrow, and his one year wedding anniversary is coming up, as well. It's been all right. Wehad dinner at my sister's house last night, and at my brother's (#3) house tonight. The houses are built lot smaller nowadays, but my siblings' are very comfortable, and I think I'd like to live in one of those with Joseph.

My schedule is shaping up. Mondays will be the worst: I have Psychological Treatment meeting from 9:30 am to 12 pm, and at 2 pm, for Proffessional Orientation, I have to go to a public school and work there until 6 pm. I don't know about the rest of the days yet, but I'm sure they'll be as charming.

I'm trying to take advantage of the fact that I still don't have a heavy schudele; this weekend I was determined to do some work...I failed to finish my goal, but I did make some progress.

And I'll have to keep failing. I stole a few Men's Health magazines from brother #3, and that's going to be my reading tonight. But I also stole a nice book by a brilliant writer that I've been wanting to know.

Tomorrow the madness begins at 9:30, but luckily, I'm still not going to the public school. However, it's also Irene's birthday, and we'll have a little get-together at Victoria's house (I THINK so; it's highly likely that no one but me and her will show up...and her, because she lives there). I'll go to bed.

prev / next