Ugly week and a part in the wedding.
Monday, 05/21/07 - 9:41 pm.

This week is pure academical hell. But I still have a fond memory of Joseph and me going for breakfast on sunday morning; that was a wonderful time.

Tomorrow, the worst midterm. Also, patient and reunion with the supervisor of our workshop. She's mad at us, for reasons I'm too tired to elaborate.

The day after, another midterm. The next day after, workshop and applying an intelligence test on the girl Irene and I have for Proffessional Orientation.

I can't go on. I'd better go study and get annoyed at the fact that I have to carry the wedding rings during the ceremony. I hate traditional weddings, and I'd never realized how traditional Brother #2 is. It's ok, really. But please, don't have me as the girl who carries the wedding dress' tail *cries*.

prev / next