He's what's getting me through this lousy week.
Wednesday, 04/09/08 - 9:22 pm.

Monday night, last night and tonight, I have had the best time with Joseph, bedroom-wise. And in every other possible way when it comes to our relationship. Yay for that. On the other hand, I'm pushing him to finish his resume to apply for a scholarship to study english and find a job. It might happen, yes.

He's saved me from a terrible week; he's been coming to the university for me (then we go to his house), and that gives me something nice to look forward to. I really loathe handling the Theories of Personality discussions. They're boring, I can't turn them into debates like my boss, W., does, and on tuesdays I have a guy that's a jerk. I must admit I probably haven't prepared myself very well, though. I have another group tomorrow (tuesdays, thursdays and saturdays, with a week off in between) and hopefully it'll go better.

Also, this saturday I have a meeting with the two young writers. NOT THRILLED.

I've been working out since january, and I believe it's starting to show. Cool. That'd never happened to me, seeing results, but now I'm constant and I'm sticking to the US marines routine, which rocks and leaves me in pain.

Damn, I have things to do. Have I said I love Joseph, lately? I do. Someday (when I have my master degree and/or PhD/PsyD) I'll have his babies.

prev / next