His honesty makes me laugh.
Wednesday, 03/06/02 - 8:43 pm.

I forgot to mention in my last entry about Roberto. He....he seems to be gay. I don't know if he's. Sadly, it's easy to judge by looks. But it's not like I go: ew, he may be gay. I think it'd be pretty cool. Even if he's not, he sounds like a hair-styler, those gay guys who work at the beauty parlors, very friendly to you, very lovable.

He was really sweet to me today. I found him in the walkway between the high school and the library halls, after the end-of-recess bell rang.

I was walking and I ran into him. He held my hands and said: Girlfriend!....Why are you sad, girlfriend? I saw you were sitting all alone. It seemed to me you were sad. I indeed thought that you were sad. Then I went on with my life. And he walked away.

His honesty makes me laugh.

prev / next